tag-header

We take pride in every job we work on and it shows in our google reviews.

 

Google Reviws

Click Here to read all our Google reviews.

Euan Morrison | April 2024

5 star reviews

“Great service. Had a few small repairs spotted during a home report, Fort Roofing came out to give me a quote and managed to fit me in later that afternoon, which was excellent. Boys did that work were very great, very professional.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Mark Hewlett | April 2024

5 star reviews

“After recently moving into our new property we discovered a number of leaks. I reached out to Gavin (recommended by our neighbours) who was quick to respond and to organise a roof survey to pull together a quote. Gavin provided a very competitive price whilst not cutting back on the quality of materials (Full Marley spec & new lead dormers).Gavin and his team done a great job, from start to finish. Overall I would highly recommend Fort Roofing if you are looking for a professional service and a good quality finish. Professional, quality workmanship & polite.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Christopher Stewart | April 2024

5 star reviews

“We used Fort Roofing Scotland to replace our roof after a few tiles became loose and some that had come away completely. The materials were delivered quickly and the team were on site working tirelessly for 2 days to get the roof completed. They were super punctual, along with being unobtrusive throughout made the entire process seamless. The roof looks fantastic and the service throughout really helped put me at ease with such a large purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone needing work done”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Emily M | April 2024

5 star reviews

“Gavin and his team have done a fantastic job re-roofing our Victorian home in Oban. It was a complex, major job on a three storey house. Everything was done brilliantly, to budget and in good time. We are so grateful to Gavin for coming as far as Oban for this project. The cost was much lower than other quotes we had. Well done ! We greatly recommend Fort Roofing to anybody. Many thanks, Emily and Ken.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Sharon King | March 2024

5 star reviews

“We’ve just had our roof replaced by Fort Roofing Scotland who were recommended to us by a friend. From the initial conversation around arranging a quotation to have our roof renewed until the completion of the works, Gavin has been there with information, advice and step by step how the process would go around labour, materials etc. Scaffolding arrived and was immediately erected, materials were placed in garden along with skip with minimal disruption. Replacement roof was a big job, however roofers finished ahead of completion date given.
Gavin and his team are professional, efficient and clearly committed to the work they do in providing a 1st class service and result on the work undertaken.
Absolutely delighted with the work carried out on our roof. Would highly recommend Fort Roofing Scotland”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Kyle Laird | Feb 2024

5 star reviews

“I recently bought an older house and our roof was in need of an upgrade. Gavin was professional from start to finish and was very patient on us making a decision. His team of guys did a brilliant job and our new slated roof looks fantastic. They even found some problems which Gavin was happy to help get me the right person to fix the issue. I would definitely recommend Fort Roofing”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Dennistoun Baptist Church | Jan 2024

5 star reviews

“We went to Fort after a recommendation from a friend. We couldn’t have found better roofers. They identified each issue in our church roof, explained everything clearly and consistently, and completed the job to the highest standard and at the price they quoted. We have had a number of roofers work on our building over the last 2 years but they stand out as the best of all of them, and by some distance! Thanks again. Rev. Mark Morris – Dennistoun Baptist Church.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Jonathan Robinson | Dec 2023

5 star reviews

“Brilliant service! Gavin was quick and efficient. Diagnosed the issue first time and provided an instance fix. Highly recommend.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Ian Harris | Dec 2023

5 star reviews

“Gavin and his team did a fantastic job on our roof. They arrived on time, worked efficiently, and tidied up after themselves. All the team were friendly but professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for work done on their property.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Robert Wall | Nov 2023

5 star reviews

“I had my roof replaced in mid April this year ( park rd bishopbriggs). Excellent from start to finish. No messing about ‘special deals or shortcuts taken – I’m a surveyor and am aware of the pitfalls. Good advice from Gavin and provided a guarantee. John kian and fitzy did a great job on site as did Gavin. The also put me in touch with a roughcaster and they worked well together – thanks to Garry bouma and Kenny for this – whole place looks like a new house – happy to refer all work carried out.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Jane Grant | Oct 2023

5 star reviews

“Excellent service by Fort roofing, from first phone call to completion of work . Prompt response to enquiry, Gavin provided detailed explanation of work required and John and his guys did great job the next day .
Professional and very pleasant team of guys ,I’m confident in the quality of their work and would highly recommend Fort Roofing.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Karlyn Donaghey | Oct 2023

5 star reviews

“No complaints, brilliant job from start to finish, good communication from men, polite and friendly staff. Definitely would recommend.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Martin Armstrong | Sept 2023

5 star reviews

“Excellent, highly professional workmanship was demonstrated on the installation of our new roof by Fort Roofing. Two teams worked seamlessly on this project.
High commendation to Gavin, Pierre, Gary, and John, Keane, and Lewis who each demonstrated a keen focus on providing a premier service. Each one of them showed us what efficient, organised, and professional workers they are, paying attention to every detail of a new roof. Every day on the job they worked tirelessly to deliver a first class end product.
I would highly recommend Fort Roofing. We are impressed and delighted with our new roof.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Claire ODonnell | July 2023

5 star reviews

“Would definitely recommend this company for all your roofing needs. Gavin and his team went out there way to find correct materials needed for roof repair would have no hesitation in using this company again 👍 thanks”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Rob Holland | June 2023

5 star reviews

“Very happy with our roof repairs and would recommend. Cheers Gavin!”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Bev McGarrigle | June 2023

5 star reviews

“Highly recommend!! From the initial call to arrange a quote right through to completion, the guys were great. They fitted my skylight & replaced the chimney lead only days after giving me a quote as they were waiting for the scaffolding to finish on another job. Really pleased & will definitely use again for all my roofing needs!!”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Morag Craig | May 2023

5 star reviews

“Highly recommend Fort Roofing. Gavin and his team have just completed my new roof, guttering and Velux. Everything was managed well, on time with clear communication and with perfection. Gavin is clearly committed to customer satisfaction and going the extra mile for his customers. Thank you!”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

JohnVRS | May 2023

5 star reviews

“Gavin and his team removed our old chimney stack and reinstated the new roofline. The work was carried out quickly and to a very high standard. They cleaned up afterwards which was appreciated. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Crawford Gorrie | April 2023

5 star reviews

“Roof system completed to our satisfaction. Project started on schedule and despite some challenging weather was completed within expectation. Gavin and his team were considerate of all requests made and ensured we were kept informed when any issues arose that required some discussion. Work covered the complete roofing system across the main house, garden room extension and garage using the full Marley Roof Specifications.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Steven Harkness | April 2023

5 star reviews

“These are the guys for the job fast /professional and very tidy … Gavin accepts no less than perfection on every job .. 100% recommendation you would be crazy to go elsewhere …!”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Chloe Campbell | April 2023

5 star reviews

“Got my roof replaced 10 month ago by Gavin and team ,I have left writing a review as some faults dont show up for a while . I am delighted with my roof,the team all showed professional manner ,workmanship was high quality ,clean job ,showed up on time and compleated on time allocated. I would recomend them highily!”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Ryan Mcphail | March 2023

5 star reviews

“After having some doubt dealing with previous roofers we were uplifted with the professionalism from the very first phone call from gavin and his team at fort roofing. we had a full reroof and velux window installed. From the very first contact to the last gavin and his team were friendly reliable and extremely professional. highly highly recommend.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Zeno McKissick | March 2023

5 star reviews

“Gav and his team done a fantastic job on my mums house, done what they said they were going to do. Prompt and bang on time. And all marley roofing products and 15 yrs guarantee. Also removed solar panels and replaced them for decent price. Cheers Gav. Super job. *****”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Laura Scott | March 2023

5 star reviews

“Absolutely delighted with my new roof which was completed today by Gavin and his team at Fort Roofing Scotland. If you are looking for an efficient and top quality job, I would highly recommend them.”

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – 

    Quick Call Back

    Other Services

    As well as new roof installation, we offer a whole range of professional roofing services, including:

    “Just had our roof replaced and walls roughcast by Fort Roofing Scotland. Both teams are great, job well done to the highest standards. I was contacted daily to make sure I was happy with the way the works were progressing. They always tidied up after themselves. I have no hesitation in recommending them. Excellent service, affordable price.”
    Mr Bozena Tu

    Chimney Repair and Removal
    Chimney Repair and Removal
    Chimney Repair and Removal

    At Fort Roofing Scotland, we offer chimney repairs and full chimney removal for a fantastic price. With years of experience in the roofing industry, our team have the skills necessary

    FIND OUT MORE >
    New Roof and Re-Roof
    New Roof & Re-Roofing
    New Roof & Re-Roofing

    Why Choose Us to Install Your New Roof? 0% Deposit Flexible Payment Plan Marley Roof Tiles – the UK’s leading roof system manufacturer 15 Year Guarantee Over 60 Years Combined

    FIND OUT MORE >
    Roof Repairs
    Roof Repairs
    Roof Repairs

    Is your roof leaking water? Have your roof tiles come loose? Are you looking for professional and reliable roof repair services? Look no further than Fort Roofing Scotland, a friendly

    FIND OUT MORE >
    Roughcast and Smooth Band Featured Image Example
    Roughcast and Smooth Band
    Roughcast and Smooth Band

    Roughcasting & Smooth Band If you feel that the exterior walls of your home look dull or deteriorated, it might be time to upgrade the cement rendering. Living in Scotland,

    FIND OUT MORE >
    Gutter Repair and Replacement
    Gutter Repair and Replacement
    Gutter Repair and Replacement

    If your gutters are leaking, sagging, broken, or damaged in any other way you should have your gutters repaired by professionals. As roofing specialists, we have plenty of experience with

    FIND OUT MORE >
    Soffit and Fascia
    Soffit and Fascia
    Soffit and Fascia

    Soffit and fascia fitting is a skill that is essential when it comes to installing a new roof and gutter system to a home. At Fort Roofing Scotland, we have

    FIND OUT MORE >
    Roof Windows
    Roof Windows
    Roof Windows

    There’s nothing that makes a home more attractive than having plenty of natural light. Not everyone is lucky enough to own a property that comes with ample space, but the

    FIND OUT MORE >
    Dormer Windows Example
    PVC Dormers
    PVC Dormers

    Would you like to expand your loft space without breaking the bank? Are you striving to maximise your living space without building an extension at ground level? A dormer loft

    FIND OUT MORE >
    Velux Window
    Velux Windows
    Velux Windows

    Velux is one of the leading manufacturers of roof windows in the world. Dominating the industry for over 70 years, Velux is a reliable brand that strives to create better

    FIND OUT MORE >
    GET IN TOUCH WITH US

    Our Work & Client Testimonials [view all]

    free-quote